Southern Chapter

Upcoming Meetings

Southern Steering Committee

Committee Chair: Shannon Zoller, Founder - Tephra LLC

Sharmila Chatterjee Kassam, Deputy Chief Investment Officer - Texas Employees Retirement System

McCall Cravens, Managing Director - Greybull Investment Company

Jennifer Grett, Business Development Director. Weaver

Renee Hanna, Director of Investments - Baylor University

Joan Heidorn, Managing Director - Spur Capital Partners

Tiffany Kosch, Managing Director - CenterGate Capital

Jill Lampert, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer - NGP Energy Capital Management, LLC

Elena Millner, Mergers & Acquisitions, Private Equity - Lockton Company